Editorial Team


  1. Editor Himani Pandey, Senior Associate Editor, India
  2. Dr. Mahendra Lalwani, Associate Professor, Rajasthan Technical University, Rajasthan, India., India
  3. Dr. Parimal Acharjee, Associate Professor & Head, NIT Durgapur, West Bengal, India., India
  4. Yang Han, Department of Power Electronics, School of Mechatronics Engineering, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China (UESTC), Chengdu, China, China
  5. Uwe Kruger, Professor, Ph.D., University of Manchester, School of Engineering, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, Jonsson Engineering Center, Troy, NY USA 12180-3590, United States
  6. P. Sanjeevikumar, Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering, South Africa, India