Editorial Team


  1. Dr Dinesh Pundalik Amalnerkar, Research Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Sungkyunkwan University (SKKU), Cheoncheon-dong, Jangan-gu, Suwon, Gyeonggi-440-76, SOUTH KOREA. E-mail ID: dpa54[AT]yahoo[DOT]co[DOT]in
  2. Dr P. K. Chaturvedi, Professor & HOD SRM University, NCR Campus, Modinagar, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh- 201204, India. E-mail ID: pkchat1944[AT]gmail[DOT]com
  3. Rupendra Kumar Sharma, Research Scientist, Department of Microelectronics, Faculty of Electrical Engineering, Czech Technical University in Prague, Czechia-166 36, Europe. Email ID: rupendra1984[AT]gmail[DOT]com
  4. Dr Angsuman Sarkar, Assistant Professor, Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering, Kalyani Government Engineering College, Nadia, West Bengal-741235, India. E-mail ID: Angsumansarkar[AT]Hotmail[DOT]com
  5. Dr Servin Rathi, Post Doc Fellow, School of Electronics and Electrical Engineering, Sungkyunkwan University, Korea. India. E-mail ID: sk.rathi2007[AT]gmail[DOT]com
  6. Dr Murali Ramakrishna, Senior Scientist, Central Electro Chemical Research Institute, Karaikudi, Tamil Nadu-630003. India. E-mail ID: muraliramkrish[AT]gmail[DOT]com
  7. Dr D. Nirmal, Associate Professor, Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, School of Electrical Sciences, Karunya University, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu-641114, India. E-mail ID: Dnirmalphd[AT]gmail[DOT]com
  8. Dr Maheswari Murali, Professor and Head, Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering, J.J College of Engineering and Technology, Trichy, Kerala- 695015, India. E-mail ID: kousi.rhithi[AT]gmail[DOT]com
  9. Dr Ravi Kumar, Assistant Professor, Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering, Thapar University, Patiala, Punjab-147004, India. E-mail ID: roybhu83[AT]gmail[DOT]com
  10. Dr Gagan Khanduri, Research Associate Centre for Applied Research in Electronics, Indian Institute of Technology, Delhi-110016, India. E-mail ID: Gagan[AT]ieee[DOT]org
  11. Dr Aminul Islam, Assistant Professor, Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, Birla Institute of Technology Mesra, Ranchi, Jharkhand- 835215, India. E-mail ID: Aminulislam[AT]bitmesra[DOT]ac[DOT]in
  12. Dr. Anil Kumar Gupta, Professor, Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering, National Institute of Technology, Kurukshetra, Haryana- 136119, India. E-mail ID: anilg699[AT]rediffmail[DOT]com
  13. Dr Ashok Kumar Goel, Associate Professor, Electrical & Computer Engineering, Michigan University, Ann Arbor-48109, USA. E-mail ID: Goel[AT]mtu[DOT]edu
  14. Dr Sukumar Basu, Research Adviser, Department of Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering, Jadavpur University, Kolkata-700032, India. E-mail ID: Sukumarbasu[AT]gmail[DOT]com
  15. Dr Vijay Arora, Professor, Department of Electronics and Computer Engineering, Universiti Teknologi, Johor Bahru-81310, Malaysia. E-mail ID: vijay.arora[AT]wilkes[DOT]edu
  16. Dr Syed Hasan Saeed, Professor & HOD, Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering, Integral University, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh-226026, India. E-mail ID: s.saeed[AT]rediffmail[DOT]com
  17. Dr Arun Dev Dhar Dwivedi, Professor, Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Poornima University, Jaipur, Rajasthan-303905, India E-mail ID: Adddwivedi[AT]gmail[DOT]com

Commissioning Editors

  1. Nimisha Singh, A-118, First Floor, STM Journals, Sector 63, Noida, Uttar Pradesh-201301, India. E-mail ID: nimisha@conwiz.in