Journal of Opto-Electro & Optical Communications, Indian Journal of Optical Communications, UGC listed Journal of Optical Communications, Online Journal of Optical Communications, Optical Communications Conference Papers, Paper Submission in Optical Communications Journals

Editorial Team


  1. Shambhavi Mishra
  2. Subhadeep Mukhopadhyay
  3. Dr Anirudh Banerjee, Faculty & Programme Head
  4. Dr Gopinath Palai, Head (ECE), Dean (R&D)
  5. Dr Devendra Kr. Tripathi, Professor
  6. Prof. Satyabrata Jit, Professor, Department of Electronics Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology (BHU), Varanasi-221005, INDIA, India
  7. Dr Arun Dev Dhar Dwivedi, Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Poornima University Jaipur, India
  8. Dr. Subhash C. Arya, North-Eastern Hill University, Mawkynroh-Umshing, Shillong, India
  9. Dr. Kallol Bhattacharya, University of Calcutta, West Bengal, India
  10. Dr. Tuhin Dutta, Ramjas college, Delhi university, Delhi, India
  11. Dr. Azha Periasamy, Bharathiar University, Coimbatore, India
  12. Dr. Hardeep Singh Saini, Indo Global College of Engineering, Mohali, Punjab, India
  13. Dr. Rajat Kumar Singh, India
  14. Dr. Mohammad Nasir Uddin, Bangladesh
  15. Dr. Md. Shamim Ahsan, Bangladesh
  16. Nimisha Singh
  17. Deependra Pandey