Editorial Team


  1. Prof Anil K Berwal, Professor,Centre of Excellence for Energy and Environmental Studies, Deenbandhu Chhotu Ram University of Science & Technology, Centre of Excellence for Energy & Environment Study Murthal, Sonepat, Haryana -131039,India. E-mail Id:anilberwal[AT]gmail[DOT]com
  2. Dr. Rohit Tripathi, Associate Professor, School of Electrical, Electronics & Communication, Galgotias University, Greater Noida,Uttar Pradesh 203201, India. E-mail ID: rohit.tripathi[AT]galgotiasuniversity[DOT]edu[DOT]in
  3. Chetan Singh Solanki, Professor, Department of Energy Science and Engineering, IIT Bombay, Powai, Maharashtra- 400076, India. E-mail Id:chetanss[AT]iitb[DOT]ac[DOT]in
  4. Dr. Atul Sharma, Assistant Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering,Rajiv Gandhi Institute of Petroleum Technology (RGIPT)Amethi - 229304, Uttar Pradesh India.E-mail ID:atul_sharma2[AT]yahoo[DOT]com
  5. Bhavsar Harshit Prakashbhai, Assistant Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Sal College of Engineering, Ahmedabad Gujarat-380060, India. E-mail ID:harshit.bhavar[AT]sal[DOT]edu[DOT]in
  6. Dr. Arun P, Professor,Mechanical Engineering Department, National Institute of Technology Calicut, NIT Campus P.O 673 601, Kozhikode, India. E-mail Id:arun.p[AT]nitc[DOT]ac[DOT]in
  7. Sudhagar Mani, Professor, Biological & Agricultural Engineering, Driftmier Engineering Center University of Georgia Athens, GA 30602 The United States. E-mail Id:smani[AT]engr[DOT]uga[DOT]edu
  8. Dr. Tushar Jash, Assistant Professor, Department of Energy Science & Technology, Jadavpur University, School of Energy Studies, Kolkata 700032, India. E-mail Id:tusharjash[AT]yahoo[DOT]co[DOT]uk
  9. Dr Apurba Ratan Ghosh, Director, Department of Environmental Science,UGC-ASC, University of Burdwan, West Bengal, India. E-mail Id:apurbaghosh2010[AT]gmail[DOT]com
  10. Animesh Dutta, Associate Professor, Mechanical Engineering Program , School of Engineering Room 1408, Tower Building, Canada. E-mail ID:adutta[AT]uoguelph[DOT]ca
  11. Dr Pradeep Kumar Bhargava, Director, Department of Electrical Engineering, Chaudhary Ranbir Singh Institute of Social and economics, Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak-124001 (Haryana), India. E-mail ID:bhargavapk[AT]rediffmail[DOT]com
  12. Dr. Asma Ahmed, Assistant Professor Department of Chemical Engineering, BITS-Pilani, Hyderabad, Telangana 500078, India. E-mail ID:asmasarosh[AT]gmail[DOT]com, India
  13. Dr. rashmi K. berwal, Associate Professor,Centre of Excellence for Energy and Environmental Studies,Deenbandhu Chhotu Ram University of Science & Technology, Murthal, Sonepat (Haryana 131039),India. E-mail Id:rashmiberwal[AT]gmail[DOT]com
  14. Dr. Ramasare Prasad Yadav, Professor, Department of Biotechnology Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee, Roorkee – 247 667, Uttaranchal,India. E-mail ID:rapdyfbs[AT]iitr[DOT]ernet[DOT]in

Commissioning Editor

  1. Ms. Akansha Sharma, A-118, First Floor, STM Journals, Sector-63, Noida, Uttar Pradesh-201301, India. E-mail ID: akansha[]DOTsharma[AT]celnet[DOT]in