Editorial Team


  1. Dr. Suhad Dawood Salman, Associate Professor, Mechanical Engineering Department, Faculty of Engineering, Mustansiriyah University, Baghdad-14022, Iraq suhaddawood2007[at]yahoo[dot]com
  2. Dr. Mohammad Musthak Ahammad, Associate Professor, Departement of Mechanical Engineering, Deccan College of Engineering and Technology, Hyderabad, India Email: musthak[dot]mech[at]gmail[dot]com
  3. Dr. A. H. Yegneswaran, Scientist, G (Retd), CSIR-AMPRI, Bhopal Present- Principal IES Institute of Technology and Management, Kalkheda, Bhopal – 462044, India Email: ahyegni[at]gmail[dot]com
  4. Dr. Subash Chandra Mishra, Professor, Ex-Head Metallurgical and Materials Engineering Department National Institute of Technology, Rourkela – 769008, India Email: scmishra[at]nitrkl[dot]ac[dot]in
  5. Dr R Padmanabhan, Assistant Professor, Mechanical Engineering department, AMRITA School of Engineering, Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham University, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu 641112, India Email: dr_padmanaban[at]cb[dot]amrita[dot]edu
  6. Dr. Manujesh B. J., Professor & Head, Mechanical Engineering Department, Vivekanand College of Engineering & Technology, VCET, Puttur, Karnataka- 574203, India Email: manujesh[at]gmail[dot]com
  7. Dr. D. Siva Prasad, Associate Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, GITAM (Deemed to be University), Visakhapatnam, Andra Pradesh- 530045, India Email: dorasivaprasad[at]gmail[dot]com
  8. Dr Bankim Chandra Ray, Professor Department of Metallurgical & Materials Engineering, National Institute of Technology, Rourkela Odisha-769008, India Email: drbcray[at]gmail[dot]com
  9. Dr. Aniruddha Chatterjee, Associate Professor & Head Department of Plastic & Polymer Engineering, Maharashtra Institute of Technology, Aurangabad, Maharashtra- 431010, India Email: aniruddha[dot]chatterjee[at]mit[dot]asia
  10. Dr. Srinivasa C. V., Professor & Dean IPR, Department of Mechanical Engineering GM Institute of Technology, Davangere, Karnataka-577006, India Email: srinivasacv[at]gmit[dot]ac[dot]in
  11. Dr. Chintada Shoba, Assistant Professor Department of Industrial Engineering GITAM (Deemed to be University), Visakhapatnam, Andra Pradesh-530045, India Email: chintadashoba[at]gmail[dot]com
  12. Prof Sampath Vedamanickam, Professor Department of Metallurgical and Materials Engineering Indian Institute of Technology Madras Chennai – 600036, India Email: vsampath[at]iitm[dot]ac[dot]in
  13. DR. PRAKASH CHANDRA, Assistant Professor Department of Chemistry, Bundelkhand University, Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh-284128 India Email: drprakashcy[at]gmail[dot]com
  14. Dr. Gagan Anand, Sr. Associate Professor Department of Physics, University of Petroleum and Energy Studies, Dehradun, Uttrakhand- 248007, India Email: ganand[at]ddn[dot]upes[dot]ac[dot]in
  15. Ali I. Al-Mosawi, Assistant Professor, Institute of Ceramic and Polymer Engineering, University of Miskolc, Miskolc, 3515 Hungary, Europe. Email: alialmosawi76[at]gmail[dot]com
  16. Dr. K.B.R. Varma, Professor Materials Research Centre, Indian Institute of Science (IISc), Bangalore – 560012 India Email: kbrvarma[at]mrc[dot]iisc[dot]ernet[dot]in
  17. DR. Asit Kumar Khanra, Associate Professor Department of Metallurgical & Material Engineering National Institute of Technology, Warangal, Andhra Pradesh-506004, India Email: asit[at]nitw[dot]ac[dot]in
  18. Dr. J. P. Barnwal, Scientist-F CSIR-Advanced Materials and Processes Research Institute, Madhya Pradesh, Bhopal-462026, India Email: jbarnwal[at]hotmail[dot]com
  19. Dr. Rupa Dasgupta, Chief Scientist, CSIR-Advanced Materials and Processes Research Institute, Madhya Pradesh, Bhopal-462026, India Email: rupadasgupta[at]ampri[dot]res[dot]in
  20. Dr. Ashish Garg, Professor Departement of Materials Science and Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh-208016, India Email: ashishg[at]iitk[dot]ac[dot]in
  21. Dr. Tanmoy Maiti, Associate Professor Department of Materials Science and Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur-208016, India Email: tmaiti[at]iitk[dot]ac[dot]in
  22. Dr. Amartya Mukhopadhyay, Professor, Indian Institute of Technology Bombay, Powai, Maharashtra-400076, India. Email: amartya_mukhopadhyay[at]iitb[dot]ac[dot]in
  23. Dr. Sanjay Srivastava, Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh-462003, India Email: s[dot]srivastava[dot]msme[at]gmail[dot]com
  24. Dr. T.S.N. SANKARA Narayanan, Research Professor Department of Dental Biomaterials and Institute of Oral Biosciences School of Dentistry, Chonbuk National University, Jeollabuk-do, 54896 Republic of Korea Email: tsnsn[at]rediffmail[dot]com

Commissioning Editor

  1. Richa Solanki, STM Journals, an imprint of CELNET (Consortium e-Learning Network Pvt. Ltd.)/ Address: A-118, 1st Floor, Sector-63, Noida, Uttar Pradesh-201301 India/ Phone no.: 120-478-1233/ Email: richa@conwiz.in, India