Editorial Team


  1. Nikolai Chechenin, Seniour professor,kobeltsyn Institute of Nuclear Physics of Moscow State University,Moscow.E-mail Id:chechenin[AT]sinp[DOT]msu[DOT]ru
  2. Dr. S. B. Gudennavar, Associate Professor,Department of Physics Christ University,Bengaluru, Karnataka 560029,India.E-mail ID:shivappa.b.gudennavar[AT]christuniversity[DOT]in, India
  3. Evans Kitcher, Post Doctoral Researcher, Nuclear Security Science and Policy Institute,Texas.E-mail ID:vansii05[AT]tamu[DOT]edu
  4. Dr. Howard Lewis Hall, Professor,Department of Nuclear Engineering, University of Tennessee, Knoxville, TN 37996, United States.E-mail ID:howard.hall[AT]utk[DOT]edu
  5. Bhavsar Harshit Prakashbhai, Assistant Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Sal College of Engineering, Ahmedabad Gujarat-380060, India. E-mail ID:harshit.bhavar[AT]sal[DOT]edu[DOT]in
  6. Shikha Prasad, Assistant Professor Nuclear Engineering and Technology, Department of Mechanical Engineering Faculty Building, Office 438 Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh 208016,India.E-mail Id:shikhap[AT]iitk[DOT]ac[DOT]in
  7. Dr. Pritam Gajkumar Shah, Associate Professor, Department of Computer Sciences and Engineering,RV College of Engineering, Bangalore,Karnataka 560059,India.E-mail Id:wsnpgs[AT]gmail[DOT]com