Editorial Team


  1. Dr. Gajendra R. Gandhe, Professor, Department of Civil Engineering,Deogiri Institute of Engineering and management Studies, Aurangabad, Maharastra-431005, India Email Id: gajendragandhe[at]dietms[dot]org


  1. Dr. Nur Hafizah Abd Khalid, Senior Lecturer Department of Structure and Materials,Faculty of Civil Engineering, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, 81310 Skudai, Johor Bahru. Email id:nur_hafizah[at]utm[dot]my
  2. Aarti Dholi, Assistant Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, Sagar Institute of Research & Technology, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India
  3. Dr Mahdi Hosseini, Research Scientist,Department of Civil Engineering,Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Hyderabad , Telangana-500 085,India Email:civil[dot]mahdi[dot]hosseini[at]gmail[dot]com
  4. Swajit singh Goud, Head, Civil Engineering Department, Sagar Institute of Science Technology and Research, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India, Email:swajitgoud[at]gmail[dot]com
  5. Mayank Gupta, Assistant Professor,Department of civil Engineering,Sagar Institute of Research and Technology,Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh- 462041,India Email:mayank28[at]sirtbhopal[dot]ac[dot]in, India
  6. Dr. Zeeshan Ali, Professor ,Department of Mechanical Engineering, Mehran University of Engineering and Technology, Jamshoro, Sindh, Pakistan Email id:engsam68[at]yahoo[dot]com
  7. Dr. S. B. Singh, Professor, Civil Engineering Department, Birla Institute of Technology and Science, Pilani, Rajasthan - 333 031,India Email id:sbsingh[at]pilani[dot]bits-pilani[dot]ac[dot]in
  8. Professor Anil Kumar Sachan, Professor, Civil Engineering Department ,Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology, Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh-211004,India Email id:sachanak[at]gmail[dot]com
  9. Rajindra Kumar Pandit, Professor & Head of Architecture Department, Madhav Institute of Technology & Science, Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh- 474005,India Email id:drpanditrk[at]yahoo[dot]com
  10. Dr. G. S.  Palani, Chief Scientist & Head, Central Building Research Institute (CBRI), Roorkee, Uttarakhand- 247667, India Email id:pal[at]serc[dot]res[dot]in
  11. Dr. R. Maheswaran, Senior Professor, Civil Engineering Department, ,Mepco Schlenk Engineering College, Sivakasi, Tamilnadu-626005, India Email id:rmaheshin[at]yahoo[dot]com
  12. Dr. Ajay Kumar, Assistant Professor,Civil Engineering Department ,National Institute of Technology, Patna, Patna,Bihar--800005, India Email id:ajay[at]nitp[dot]ac[dot]in
  13. Dr. Govindaraja Krishnasetty Guptha, Professor, Civil Engineering Department, Goa College of Engineering, Ponda, Goa- 403401, India, Email id:Guptha kgg[at]gec[dot]ac[dot]in
  14. Prof. Ali M. Gharavimajdi, Professor, , Department of Civil Engineering, Amirkabir university of Technology, Tehran 91658-33214, Iran Email id:alimajdi[at]gmx[dot]us
  15. Kalyan Kumar Das, Associate Professor ,Department of Industrial and Production Engineering,Assam Engineering College, Jalukbari,Guwahati,Assam-781013 ,India Email Id: kkdas1971[at]gmail[dot]com
  16. Dr. Subrata Chakraborty, Professor and Head, Department of Civil Engineering, Indian Institute of Engineering Science and Technology, Shibpur, Howrah, West Bengal- 711103, India Email id:schak[at]civil[dot]becs[dot]ac[dot]in
  17. Dr. Partha Bhattacharya, Professor, Department of Civil Engineering ,Jadavpur University Kolkata, West Bengal 700032,India Email id:dr_partha_bhattacharya[at]civil[dot]jdvu[dot]ac[dot]in
  18. Govardhan Bhat, Assistant Professor, Civil Engineering Department, National Institute of Technology Raipur,Raipur,Chhatisgarh - 492010, India Email id:gov.ce[at]nitrr[dot]ac[dot]in
  19. Suchandra Bardha, Professor & Head, Architecture Department ,Jadavpur University Kolkata, West Bengal-700032,India Email id:suchandrab[at]gmail[dot]com
  20. Dr. Prem Pal Bansal, Associate Professor & Head, Thapar Institute of Engineering & Technology Patiala, Punjab-147004, India Email id:ppbansal[at]thapar[dot]edu
  21. M. Zeinoddini, Professor, Civil Engineering Department, K. N. Toosi University of Technology, Tehran, Iran Email id:zeinoddini[at]kntu[dot]ac[dot]ir

Commissioning Editor

  1. Susmita Jahan, STM Journals ,A-118, 1st Floor, Sector-63, Noida,Uttar Pradesh-201301,India Email id:susmita[at]celnet[dot]in