Editorial Team


  1. Mayank Gupta, Assistant Professor,Department of civil Engineering,Sagar Institute of Research and Technology,Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh- 462041,India Email:mayank28[at]sirtbhopal[dot]ac[dot]in, India
  2. Dr. Pranab Kumar Mohapatra, Associate Professor,Department of civil Engineering, Indian institute of technology Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh- 208016 ,India Email id:pranab[at]iitk.ac.in
  3. NORHAZILAN BIN MD NOOR FKA, Associate Professor,Department of Civil Engineering, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia Email id:norhazilan[at]utm[dot]my
  4. Dr. Nilanchal Patel, Professor, Department of Remote Sensing, Birla Institute of Technology Mesra, Ranchi, Jharkhand -835215 India Email id:nilanchal[dot]patel[at]gmail[dot]com
  5. Dr. Nagendra Roy, Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, National Institute of Technology Rourkela, Sundargarh, Odisha- 769008, India Email id:nroy[at]nitrkl[dot]ac[dot]in
  6. Saad Issa Sarsam, Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, University of Baghdad, Iraq Email id:saadisasarsam[at]coeng[dot]uobaghdad[dot]edu[dot]iq
  7. PROF. (DR.) SHAMSHER BAHADUR SINGH, Professor, Civil Engineering Department, Birla Institute of Technology and Science, Pilani , Rajasthan- 333031,India Email id:sbsingh[at]bits-pilani[dot]ac[dot]in
  8. DR. P V SIVAPULLIAH, Professor, Department of Civil Engineering,Indian Institute of Science Bangalore ,Karnataka- 560012, India Email id:sivapullaiah[at]gmail[dot]com
  9. MOHAMMADREZA VAFAEI, Senior Lecturer, Civil Engineering Universiti Teknologi Malaysia Email id:vafaei[at]utm[dot]my
  10. Dr. Surendra Roy, Professor & Head, Department of Civil Engineering,Pranveer Singh Institute Of Technology, Kanpur,Uttar Pradesh -2019305,India Email id:surendraroydhn[at]yahoo[dot]com
  11. Arvind kumar Jha, Assistant Professor,Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering,Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Patna-801103, Bihar ,India Email Id:erarvindnp[at]gmail[dot]com, India
  12. Dr. Ashutosh S. Trivedi, Professor and Head, Department of Civil Engineering, Institute of Technology & Management, Gwalior , Madhya Pradesh- 474001, India. Email: ashnriju[at]rediffmail[dot]com
  13. Dr. Nur Hafizah Abd Khalid, Senior Lecturer Department of Structure and Materials,Faculty of Civil Engineering, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, 81310 Skudai, Johor Bahru. Email id:nur_hafizah[at]utm[dot]my
  14. Dr Mahdi Hosseini, Research Scientist,Department of Civil Engineering,Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Hyderabad , Telangana-500 085,India Email:civil[dot]mahdi[dot]hosseini[at]gmail[dot]com
  15. Dr. Gajendra R. Gandhe, Professor, Department of Civil Engineering,Deogiri Institute of Engineering and management Studies, Aurangabad, Maharastra-431005, India Email Id: gajendragandhe[at]dietms[dot]org
  16. Aarti Dholi, Assistant Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, Sagar Institute of Research & Technology, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India
  17. Dr. S. Mohan, Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology, Madras, Chennai -600036, India Email id:mohan[at]civil[dot]iitm[dot]ernet[dot]in
  18. Dr. Vasant Matsagar, Dogra Chair Professor, Structural Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Delhi, Delhi-110016, India Email id:vasant_matsagar[at]yahoo[dot]com
  19. Dr. S. P. Agarwal, Chief Scientist & Head, Central Building Research Institute (CBRI), Roorkee, Uttarakhand- 247667, India Email id:subodhagrawal[at]cbri[dot]in
  20. Dr. P. K. Agarwal, Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology ,Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh- 462003 India Email id:agrwalpk[at]manit[dot]ac[dot]in
  21. Dr. R. S. Ajin, State Emergency Operations Centre (SEOC) Kerala State Disaster Management Authority, Thiruvananthapuram,India
  22. Dr. Akshey Bhargava, Professor,Department of Civil Engineering, Global Institute of Engineering and Technology, Hyderabad, Telangana -501524, India Email id:draksheyb[at]gmail[dot]com
  23. Dr. Sekhar Chakrabarti, Professor ,Department of Civil Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur, Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh- 208016 India Email id:chakra[at]iitk[dot]ac[dot]in
  24. Dr. Bibhuti Bhusan Das, Associate Professor,Department of Civil Engineering, National Institute of Technology Karnataka, Surathkal,Mangalore, Karnataka-575025 , India Email id:bibhutibhusan[at]gmail[dot]com
  25. Prof. Ashvani Kumar Gosain, Professor ,Department of Civil Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology Delhi- 110016, India Email id:gosain[at]civil[dot]iitd[dot]ac[dot]in
  26. Prof. Rajiv Gupta, Senior Professo, Birla Institute of Technology and Science, Pilani, Rajasthan- 333031, India Email id:rajiv[at]pilani.bits-pilani.ac.in
  27. Dr. Baskar Kaliyamoorthy, Professor and Head, Department of Civil Engineering, National Institute of Technology Trichy, Tiruchirappalli,Tamil Nadu, 620015 India Email id:drkbaskar[at]yahoo[dot]co[dot]in
  28. Dr Sukhdeo Karade, Senior. Principal Scientist and Co-ordinator (AcSIR), CSIR-Central Building Research Institute Roorkee, Uttarakhand-247667, India Email id:srkarade[at]cbri[dot]res[dot]in
  29. Dr. MANOJ KHANDELWAL, Assistant Professor, Department of Mining Engineering, Maharana Pratap University of Agriculture and Technology,Udaipur, Rajasthan- 313001,India Email id:mkhandelwal1[at]gmail[dot]com
  30. Dr. Jyant Kumar, Professor, Civil Engineering Department, Indian Institute of Science, Bengaluru, Karnataka- 560012, India Email id:jkumar[at]civil[dot]iisc[dot]ernet[dot]in
  31. Prof. Nagesh Kumar, Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, Indian Institute of Science ,Bangalore , Karnataka- 560012, India Email id:nagesh[at]civil[dot]iisc[dot]ernet[dot]in
  32. RANJAN KUMAR, Assistant Professor, Civil Engineering, IILM College of Engineering & Technology,Greater Noida 201308, India Email id:ranjan.kumar[at]iilmcet[dot]ac[dot]in
  33. Abdollah Malekjafarian, Assistant Professor, School of Civil Engineering, University College Dublin, Richview Newstead Belfield Dublin Email id:abdollah[dot]malekjafarian[at]ucd[dot]ie
  34. Rahul V Ralegaonkar, Professor, Department of Civil Engineering Visvesvaraya National Institute Of Technology, Nagpur, Maharashtra, India Email:rvralegaonkar[at]civ[dot]vnit[dot]ac[dot]in

Commissioning Editor

  1. Susmita Jahan, STM Journals ,A-118, 1st Floor, Sector-63, Noida,Uttar Pradesh-201301,India Email id:susmita[at]celnet[dot]in