Editorial Team


  1. Prof. L. Nirmala Devi, Professor, ECE department, University College of Engineering, Osmania University, Amberpet, Hyderabad 500007,Telangana,India Email id- nirmaladevi[at]osmania[dot]ac[dot]in
  2. Dr.Ahthasham Sajid, Assistant Professor,Department of Computer Science, Faculty of ICT,Baluchistan University of Information Technology Engineering and Management Sciences Quetta, Pakistan. Email Id-Ahthasham[DOT]Sajid[AT]buitms[DOT]edu[DOT]pk
  3. Jitendra Managre, Assistant Professor, Electrical and Electronics Engineering Department, Shri Vaishnav Institute of Technology and Science, Shri Vaishnav Vidyapeeth Vishwavidyalaya, Indore, MP, India. Email Id-jitendra[DOT]managre[AT]gmail[DOT]com
  4. Dr.P. Karuppasamy, Professor, Department Electronics Communication Engineering, P.S.R Engineering College (Autonomous) Sevalpatti (po), Sivakasi – 626 140, Tamilnadu State
  5. Dr..Kazi Kutubuddin Sayyad Liyakat, Professor, Department of Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering, Brahmdevdada Mane Institute of Technology, Solapur, Maharashtra, India. email id: drkkazi[at]gmail[dot]com
  6. Dr Amir Abu_Al_AishMohammad, Faculty of Engineering, Department of Electrical Engineering, Al Hussien Bin Talal University, Jordan. E-mail ID: Amirabulaish[AT]gmail[DOT]com
  7. Dr Gopinath Palai, Head, Department of Electronics and communication engineering, Gandhi Institute for Technological Advancement GITA, Janla, Bhubaneswar-751012, India. E-mail ID: gpalai28[AT]gmail[DOT]com
  8. Dr Chetan J Panchal, Associate Professor, Department of Applied Physics, Faculty of Technology and Engineering, M. S. University Baroda, Vadodara-390001, India. E-mail ID: cjpanchal_msu[AT]yahoo[DOT]com
  9. Rajendra Kumar Pandey, Professor, Department of Physics, NIIT University, Neemrana, Rajasthan- 301705, India. E-mail ID: prof.rkpandey[AT]gmail[DOT]com
  10. Dr. Hetal N. Patel, Professor & Head, Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering, A.D.Patel Institute of Technology, Gujarat- 388121, India. E-mail ID: ec.hetal.patel[AT]adit[DOT]ac[DOT]in
  11. Dr Syed Hasan Saeed, Professor & HOD, Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering, Integral University, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh-226026, India. E-mail ID: s.saeed[AT]rediffmail[DOT]com
  12. Dr Raad A. Saleh, Physical Scientist, Earth Resources Observation and Science (EROS) Center, US Geological Survey (USGS), SD 57030. USA. E-mail ID: Rsaleh[AT]usgs[DOT]gov
  13. Dr Aashish Shah, Senior Scientist, Process Research and Development Kulicke and Soffa Fort Washington-19034 United States of America. E-mail ID: ashah011[AT]gmail[DOT]com
  14. Dr Balwinder Singh, Coordinator & Senior Engineer, Academic and Consultancy Services Division, Centre for Development of Advanced Computing (C-DAC), Mohali, Punjab- 160071, India. E-mail ID: Balwinder[AT]cdac[DOT]in
  15. Subhadeep Mukhopadhyay, Assistant Professor, Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, NIT Arunachal Pradesh- 791112, India. E-mail ID: subhadeepmukhopadhyay21[AT]gmail[DOT]com
  16. Manu Mehta, Photogrammetry and Remote Sensing, Indian Institute of Remote Sensing, ISRO, Dehradun-248 001, India. E-mail ID: Manu[AT]iirs[DOT]gov[DOT]in
  17. Devendra Maurya, Team Leader (Sensors Group), National Centre for Flexible Electronics, IIT Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh-208016, India. E-mail ID: devendra.maurya1[AT]gmail[DOT]com
  18. Dr Dinesh Pundalik Amalnerkar, Research Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Sungkyunkwan University (SKKU), Cheoncheon-dong, Jangan-gu, Suwon, Gyeonggi-440-76, SOUTH KOREA. E-mail ID: dpa54[AT]yahoo[DOT]co[DOT]in
  19. Dr Anirudh Banerjee, Faculty & Programme Head, Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering, Amity University, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh-226028, India. E-mai ID: anirudhelectronics[AT]yahoo[DOT]com
  20. Dr. Salim A. Chavan, Principal, Department of Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering, Wainganga College of Engineering and Management, Nagpur, Maharashtra-441122, India. E-mail ID: salimsahil97[AT]rediffmail[DOT]com, India
  21. Vijay Desai, Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, National Institute of Technology Karnataka- 575025, India. Email id: desai[at]nitk[dot]ac[dot]in
  22. P Jeyaraj, Assistant Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, National Institute of Technology Karnataka, Mangalore, Karnataka- 575025, India. E-mail ID: Jeyaraj[AT]nitk[DOT]ac[DOT]in
  23. Dr Santosh Kulkarni, ICT for Energy Efficiency, Microsystems Center, Tyndall National Institute, University College Cork, . Postcode: T12R5CP. Ireland. E- santosh.kulkarni[AT]tyndall[DOT]ie
  24. Dr Satyabodh M Kulkarni, Professor Department of Mechanical Engineering, National Institute of Technology Karnataka-575025, India. EMAIL :desai[at]nitk[dot]ac[dot]in
  25. Dr Cheng Luo, Professor, Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, the University of Texas at Arlington,TX 76019, USA. E-mail ID: Chengluo[AT]uta[DOT]edu
  26. Dr Devendra Kr. Tripathi, Professor, Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, Shambhunath Institute of Engineering & Technology, Prayagraj, Uttar Pradesh-211015, India. E-mail ID: Dekt[AT]rediffmail[DOT]com

Commissioning Editors

  1. Tanvi Singh, A-118, First Floor, STM Journals, Sector 63, Noida, Uttar Pradesh-201301, India. E-mail ID: [email protected]