Recent Trends in Sensor Research and Technology

Recent Trends in Sensor Research & Technology (RTSRT) Publishes original, rigorous, and scholarly contributions in the field of Sensor research and technology. The Journal intends to publish Research/Review/Short articles in the area of Sensor research. It's a triannual journal, started in 2014.

eISSN: 2393-8765

Indexed in: DRJI, Citefactor, Journal TOC, Google Scholar

Focus and Scope Covers

  • Electric Sensor Technologies
  • Magnetic Sensor Technologies
  • Electrophysiological Monitoring
  • Forensics and Materials Characterization
  • Intelligent Vision Sensors
  • Tracking and Sensor Fusion
  • Space-Based Surveillance and Detection
  • Optoelectronic Sensors
  • Wireless Sensors
  • Thermal Sensors
  • Mechanical Sensors
  • Electromagnetic Sensor
  • Imaging and related Sensors
  • Wireless Sensor

All contributions to the journal are rigorously refereed and are selected on the basis of quality and originality of the work. The journal publishes the most significant new research papers or any other original contribution in the form of reviews and reports on new concepts in all areas pertaining to its scope and research being done in the world, thus ensuring its scientific priority and significance.

Editorial Board

Journal Homepage Image

Publisher: STM Journals, an imprint of CELNET (Consortium e-Learning Network Pvt. Ltd.)

Address: A-118, 1st Floor, Sector-63, Noida, Uttar Pradesh-201301, India
Phone no.: 0120-478-1200/ Email:


No announcements have been published.
More Announcements...

Vol 6, No 3 (2019)

Open Access Open Access  Restricted Access Subscription or Fee Access

Table of Contents

Research Articles

Neeraj Bisht, Puneet Kakkar, Gaurav Joshi, Lalit Mohan, Rajendra Singh, Mayank Sharma

Review Articles

Bangshidhar Goswami, Irshad Alam, Md Nawaz Raja, Amrendra Kumar, Milan Kumar Mandal, Abhishek Toppo, Roopam Oraon, Masoom Raza, Deepak Kumar, Goutam Paul, Masood Hasnain, Md Shahbaj Khan, Deepak Kumar Modi, Vikram Sharma, Gyan Shankar Sharma, Sanatan Prasad, Tridib Kumar Pathak
R.D. Patel, R.B. Patel
Bangshidhar Goswami, Md Neyaz Ahmed, Salman Sai, Subhendra Shivam, Vivek Kumar, Suraj Kumar Mahato, Adit Oraon, Dharmandra Soren, Akash Kachhap, Vikram Sharma, Gyan Shankar Sharma
Kalyan singh, Nishant Singh